Woodville Lacrosse Club Inc - Adelaide, South Australia - est 1899

Google+



Woodville Lacrosse Club Management Committee 2017


President

Gavin Wood
president@warriorslax.com

Chairman

Mark Southwell
chairman@warriorslax.com

Secretary

Mechele Potter
secretary@warriorslax.com

Treasurer

Sue Hogan
treasurer@warriorslax.com

Men's On-Field

Lyndon Southwell
mens@warriorslax.com

Women's On-Field

Hayley Thompson-Hill
womens@warriorslax.com

Junior Teams Convenor

Ashleigh Behrendt
juniors@warriorslax.com

Social Convenor

Sarah Adams and Tara Parker
social@warriorslax.com

Committee Member

Mark Noble
committee1@warriorslax.com

Committee Member

Donna Wood
committee2@warriorslax.com

Committee Member

Stefan Guerin
committee3@warriorslax.com